The company

Since 2003, WoonCompany is a successful intermediary between the parties that let and rent as well as that buy and sell. We have a strong team of experts who professionally operate in the real estate market.

Over the years, WoonCompany has developed a substantial management portfolio, as it also assists investors in the real estate market. We provide a complete package of services in property and real estate.

As from 2014, WoonCompany is a member of the trade association VBO (Association of Estate Agents, in Dutch; VBO, Vereniging Onroerend Goed). We take care of the purchase, sale and valuation of property and real estate. With our certified EP Advisor, we are able to determine the energy consumption of your property and issue an energy performance certificate.

For more information on our services and assistance, please contact us directly. 

our team

Click on the name of one of our staff members if you would like more information on a subject or if you need assistance in any of the subject fields.  Underneath the pictures of our staff, you can click on their specific professional interests.  Therefore, if you want to know more, we are ready for you.


Eric Meijer

Makelaar (directeur)

info@wooncompany.nl


Sander Hoeve

Makelaar

sander@wooncompany.nl


Tjerry Peeters

Makelaar/taxateur

tjerry@wooncompany.nl


Maarten Swinkels

Beheer

maarten@wooncompany.nl


Jacqueline Dreves

Financieel

jacqueline@wooncompany.nl


Rutger Verbunt

Makelaar - Verhuur

rutger@wooncompany.nl


Brigitte Benschop

Binnendienst

brigitte@wooncompany.nl

would you like to meet us?

Please contact us or wander in at our office in the Anna Paulownastraat 83 in The Hague. We are open Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 17:00 pm. In the evening and on Saturdays we work by appointment.

 

The form has successfully been sent. We wil contact you as soon as possible.

Something went wrong while sending the contact form. Check if you correctly filled in all required fields and try again.